About

Caspian Engineering & Research, LLP is one of the leading engineering and consulting companies in Oil and Gas Sector of the Republic of Kazakhstan, established and registered in the Mangistau Department of Justice of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan on 29th of August, 2003, # 5727-1943-TOO.

To implement services offered, the Company has all required licenses to perform works related to design of oil and gas facilities, to environmental design, to design of mining, petrochemical, chemical industries, underground facilities, tanks and pipelines.

Read more

Our Team

The presence in the company of highly qualified specialists of all necessary brands allows Caspian Engineering & Research LLP to offer subsoil users all kinds of services in the field of design of oil and gas condensate field facilities, preparation and transportation of oil, gas and water.

Read more

Workers

Contacts

130000, Republic of Kazakhstan
Mangistau region,
Aktau, Mcrd. 17, Build. 62
Tel.: +7 (7292) 200-501
Fax: +7 (7292) 200-505
E-mail: General.O@nipicer.kz

Read more

О компании

ТОО «Caspian Engineering & Research», одна из ведущих инжиниринговых компаний в нефтегазовом секторе Казахстана, учреждена и зарегистрирована в Департаменте юстиции Мангистауской области Министерства юстиции Республики Казахстан 29 августа 2003 г., № 5727-1943-ТОО.

Для реализации предлагаемых услуг компания имеет все лицензии, необходимые для выполнения работ, связанных с проектированием объектов нефтегазовой отрасли, с природоохранным проектированием, с проектированием горных, нефтехимических, химических производств, подземных сооружений, сосудов и трубопроводов.

Подробнее

Команда

Наличие в компании высококвалифицированных специалистов всех необходимых марок позволяет ТОО «Caspian Engineering & Research» предложить недропользователям все виды услуг в области проектирования объектов обустройства нефтегазоконденсатных месторождений, подготовки и транспортировки нефти, газа и воды.

Подробнее

Сотрудники

Контакты

130000, Республика Казахстан,
Мангистауская область,
г.Актау, 17 мкрн., зд. 62
Тел.: +7 (7292) 200-501
Факс: +7 (7292) 200-505
E-mail: General.O@nipicer.kz

Подробнее